• NCERbanner2.jpg
  • NCERbanner3.jpg
  • NCER_Banner.jpg
  • VERA_State_Champs_2019_1.jpg

Click on the Title Link to View more details about our upcoming rides

Click on the location link to be taken to google maps to help plan your route there

Events Calendar

Start Date Ride Name Distance Location Contact
Friday 27 March 2020 Brimpaen Endurance Ride (Cancelled) Sun: 20km, 40km, 80km Brimpaen Rec Reserve Janeen Smith: 0407546995
Chief Steward: Sandy Little
Saturday 25 April 2020 Lancefield Endurance Ride Sat: 20km, 40km
Sun: 20km, 40km, 80km
Lancefield Paul Nugent: 0405 150 064
Chief Steward: TBC
Saturday 16 May 2020 Eldorado Endurance Ride 20km, 40km, 100 elevated Eldorado Louise Mackey: 0439 271 189
Chief Steward: Sandy Little
Saturday 30 May 2020 Mount Cole Endurance Inc Raglan CFA Fundraiser (Cancelled) Sun: 20km, 40km, 80km Raglan Rec Reserve Paulene Drew: 0408137725
Chief Steward: Lyn Taylor
Saturday 13 June 2020 GERZ Championships Sun: 20km, 40km, 100km Elevated Toongabbie Pony Club Ellen Prestage: 0422 806 604
Chief Steward: Lyn Taylor
Saturday 08 August 2020 Ararat Endurance Ride Sat: 5km, 10km, 20km
Sun: 20km 40km 80km
Ararat Harness racing club Wendy Dickinson: 0419 325 255
Friday 18 September 2020 Tom Quilty 2020 160km Collie Racecourse WA Jane Radny (Secretary) 0419 198 976
Saturday 26 September 2020 Snake Valley Dash Sat: 40km, 80km Snake Valley Recreation Reserve Renee Henry: 0408 912 171 Chief Steward: Sandy Little
Friday 30 October 2020 VERA State Championships 40km, 85km, 160km Dergholm Rec Reserve David Reeves: 0458 889 286
Chief Steward: Digger Leehane
Saturday 21 November 2020 Tallangatta Valley Endurance Ride Sat: 5km, 20km, 40km
Sun: 5km, 20km, 40km
Tallangatta Valley Naomi McGaffin: 0438 401 766
Chief Steward: Sandy Little