• DSC_0205quilty.jpg
  • DSC_0214quilty.jpg
  • DSC_0232quilty.jpg

Click on the Title Link to View more details about our upcoming rides

Click on the location link to be taken to google maps to help plan your route there

Events Calendar

Start Date Title Distance Location Contact
Saturday 23 March 2019 NCER Inc. @ Lancefield Saturday 40/20/5 Km
Sunday 80/40/20 Km
Lancefield Kim Noble 0439900612
Chief Steward: Digger Leehane
Saturday 06 April 2019 VERA Education Seminar Kalimnah Farm Ellen Prestage 0422806604
Friday 19 April 2019 Mil Lel Marathon 240km Event: 80km Fri, Sat, Sun
120km Event: 40km Fri, Sat, Sun
60km Event: 20km Fri, Sat, Sun
Sat: 80km, 40km, 20km
Sun: 80km, 40km, 20km
Mil-lel Show Grounds Ray Heinrich: 0439398071
Saturday 11 May 2019 Murray River Ride 20, 40 Km – Saturday
40, 80km – Sunday
Yalca Michael Milne 0402 410 361
Saturday 08 June 2019 Buchan Tall Timbers 20, 40, 80km Buchan Susan Gill 0428568657
Saturday 06 July 2019 GERZ Toongabbie Sat:100km Elevated, 40km, 20KM
Toongabbie Ellen Prestage 0422806604
Chief Steward: Lyn Taylor
Thursday 11 July 2019 Tom Quilty Gold Cup 160km Stirlings Crossing Elizabeth Moir Ph: 0476 166 903
Saturday 10 August 2019 Ararat Endurance Ride 5, 10, 20, 40, 80km Ararat Loretta Malloy
Saturday 31 August 2019 Mt Cole Fund Raiser Sunday: 40, 80km Raglan Rec Reserve Pauline Drew: 0408137725
Friday 11 October 2019 VERA State Championships 50, 80 and 160km. Raglan Bronwyn Cuthbertson 0400677005